The LEGO Ninjago Movie: Review

By: Mark Duque | 3 weeks ago

This is another one for the kids.


It Movie: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 1 month ago

One can only imagine what was going through the mind of the first person who dressed as a clown. How is a grown man in makeup, wearing a red rubber nose and oversized shoes, supposed to project an aura of laughter when


Annabelle: Creation Review

By: Stef Atega | 1 month ago

The creepy Annabelle doll made its first appearance onscreen in The Conjuring - where her case was presented as more of a side story rather than the main plot. It was a year later when a prequel came out which put the do


A Family Man: Review

By: Stef Atega | 1 month ago

Although indicated in the title, A Family Man is not a family movie. It is the story of how a man struggles with balancing his career and his time with his family; one which has been repeatedly told in numerous movies.


Dunkirk: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 3 months ago

Who knew that after years of toying with our brains, the weirdest thing director Christopher Nolan could come up with is a historic movie? There isn't any spinning totem at the end or a surprise visit from Batman - this


War for the Planet of the Apes: Review

By: Stef Atega | 3 months ago

The third installment of the Planet of the Apes reboot franchise is more of a survival film. I found that to be a bit disappointing because I expected an epic battle between the apes and the humans. Yes, you do get to s


Spider-Man: Homecoming Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 3 months ago

Barring the existence of Spider-Pig, we've seen not one, not two, but three different Spider-Men leaving their glistening webbing all over the silver screen. The two films starring Tobey Maguire (we never speak of tha


Transformers: The Last Knight Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 4 months ago

The Transformers movies are best known for three things: explosions, giant transforming everyday objects, and being about as good as Satan with an upside down crucifix. This fifth installment not only has all three eleme


Despicable Me 3: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 4 months ago

When you stumble upon something cute, you want to milk it for all it's worth. That's why the internet was built on animal videos and babies biting their brothers' fingers. As long as you have a beating heart in that fat h


Copyright © 2017 GameGulp, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Magis Solutions