LEGO: Quest and Collect Review

By: Jonathan Kevin Castillo | 2 weeks ago

Apart from crazy microtransactions, playing LEGO's new mobile game is a fun leisure activity that can keep kids busy for hours.


West of Loathing: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 1 month ago

This is one of those times where the saying "graphics don't matter" gets put to the test. There's no getting around it: West of Loathing looks like crap. Take the wall drawings of a five-year-old, smother them in cond


The Letter - Horror Visual Novel: Review

By: Jonathan Kevin Castillo | 1 month ago

As an avid fan of the horror genre, my interest and excitement to play The Letter was piqued to its earnest. It's a visual horror novel with a sprawling and complex narrative that follows seven characters as they experie


Sonic Mania: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 1 month ago

Let it be known that 2017 was the year of exciting comebacks. After Crash Bandicoot showed us that the old dog (er, bandicoot) still has what it takes to cause a storm, along comes Sonic, who has created a sonic boom t


The Long Dark: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 2 months ago

In its Early Access form, The Long Dark only allowed players to partake in its Sandbox Mode. It was in here where gathering resources to survive was the core gameplay element. Hunger, fatigue, and the vast assortment of thi


Card Thief: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 2 months ago

Here's a fun fact: despite the ridiculous amount of mobile games out there, very few are properly attuned to the common bathroom break. Most of them operate at extremes. While games like Pokemon Go won't work unless y


Egglia: Legend of the Redcap Review

By: Stef Atega | 2 months ago

With ex-Square Enix employees riding on the back of this little mobile JRPG, one would have high expectations of Egglia: Legend of the Redcap.Thankfully, the game exceeds mine wonderfully.   Despite b


Tacoma: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 2 months ago

When I was younger, my aunt would call friends and family over to her house and we'd drive as a convoy from Anaheim, California to Las Vegas. Along the interstate, I would spot road signs to a small town. "Maybe it's a g


Sundered: Review

By: Jonathan Kevin Castillo | 2 months ago

Sundered is a process of turning you insane. You try something over and over again hoping the next time you do it, you'll get new results. I first thought to myself, "It can't be that bad, can it?" In a good way, it'


Copyright © 2017 GameGulp, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Magis Solutions