Mega Maker: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 2 years ago

It's not an official Capcom game but I'll take a crack at it. Mega Maker, a fan made game developed by WreckingPrograms, allows you to create Mega Man stages and upload them on the Internet. It's a brilliant step up fr


Chill Box: Alan Wake

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 2 years ago

Alan Wake is a sleeper hit worth your time.


Chill Box: Inside

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 2 years ago

In the three years before I lost my life to video games, I loved spending my time getting into all sorts of adventures with my cousins. These minions would happily follow me around like slaves waiting to do my bidding and a


Dead Cells: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 2 years ago

Dead Cells is a game that demands you to get good as soon as possible. It requires you to play fast and aggressively with tactical precision, but even then will punish you with a thousand deaths and demand even more pati


Prey: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 2 years ago

Prey has high ambitions that waver halfway through its story. The early hours store up a lot of dread and tension as you wander through the massive halls of Talos I station, only to have your endgame


Outlast 2: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 2 years ago

I can imagine the kind of articles Red Barrels' Outlast 2 may conjure. With themes concerning overzealous faith, physical and mental assault, and conspiracy theories like Roswell - there are going to be a lot of in-depth


Mario Kart 8 Deluxe: Impressions

By: Jon Castillo | 2 years ago

It was exciting when Nintendo announced the new Mario Kart game. While we had expected a ninth edition of the series, what we got instead was a mere port with a couple of upgrades, making it Mario Kart 8.5. It's obvio


Hyper Light Drifter is difficult for the wrong reasons

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 2 years ago

Not everyone likes to go fast. Like Sonic the Hedgehog, whose video came career fell faster than it rose, doing things fast in real life often leads to a lot of bad things. Hurried relationships can force you to tak


NieR: Automata: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 2 years ago

NieR: Automata is wild, crazy, and depressing. It shows you the front door only to lead you off of a cliff. That's how NieR: Automata feels like. If you've played the first game then you will know that the titles carry a l


Copyright © 2018 GameGulp, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Magis Solutions