The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 3 years ago

Searching the deepest corners of my memory's attic, my first Zelda game was Majora's Mask, with A Link to the Past and The Four Swords following soon after. All of those games were fun despite the free-roam elements bei


Resident Evil 7: Biohazard: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 3 years ago

"Resident Evil is scary." Now there's a statement I haven't uttered since I was young (along with "I know all the Pokemon in existence"). Since Capcom released Resident Evil 4 back in 2005, the series has shifted from its s


Nioh: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 3 years ago

These past few years, the only games I ever truly played again to my personal best would be from From Software's Souls series. It took me months to complete my first run on Demon's Souls, and it would take me days to


Kingdom Hearts 2.8: The Final Chapter Prologue: Review

By: Don Cabuhat | 3 years ago

Square Enix released another installment for one of their biggest gaming franchises - Kingdom Hearts 2.8: The Final Chapter Prologue. Quite a mouthful isn't it? And, if you're wondering what's up with the title, then buc


Chill Box: Legend of Legaia

By: Jon Castillo | 3 years ago

The good ol' '90s video game industry was in no short supply on heroic adventures. There's a vast number to choose from, but none strikes deeper than Legend of Legaia. The story sets off pretty straightforward - the w


Cool-Ops: Overcooked

By: GameGulp Staff | 3 years ago

Cool-Ops is a segment of GameGulp where we take a co-op/multiplayer game, play it, and give our opinions the way these games were meant to be reviewed: together. Happy New Year! We are now in the midst of the worst part o


Super Mario Run: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 3 years ago

Dear Android users, Super Mario Run is fun. If it's been a while since you played a Mario game, then this mobile release is your opportunity to bring back the nostalgia and hammer the fond memories into infidels who have


Chill Box: The Stanley Parable

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 3 years ago

The Stanley Parable is a video game. It is also not a video game. Created by Davey Wreden and William Pugh, The Stanley Parable began life as a Source modification for Half-Life 2, a game that will have its third epi


Titanfall 2: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 3 years ago

The first Titanfall was released on a single premise: controlling big-ass robots. And who doesn't love big-ass robots? Kids are practically taught to love big-ass robots. The cartoons, the action figures, the movies, y


Copyright © 2018 GameGulp, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Magis Solutions