Getting Cozy: Ash vs Evil Dead Episode 2

By: Jon Castillo | 4 years ago

While recovering from the major shock of awesome known as "Ash vs Evil Dead", the second episode immediately picks up from the pilot. The second episode, "Bait," is every bit unrelenting with its blood and gore. It uses


Void & Meddler Review: An Ode to Cyberpunk

By: Stef Atega | 4 years ago

While well-presented, cyberpunk adventure game Void & Meddler could use some improvements.


Spectre: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 4 years ago

I have never heard of Sam Smith before. Not until I read somewhere that he was going to lead the opening song for Spectre, the newest James Bond film. So I tuned in to YouTube the day before and was quite surprised to hear


Life is Strange: Review

By: Mark Duque | 4 years ago

What would you do if you could change the past? Would you try to correct a mistake you made? Stop something from occurring? Do something differently? We've probably done a lot of things in our lives that we regret. Thing


Sicario: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 4 years ago

The bodies that were hanged in the viaduct were naked and mutilated. They remain suspended in the air where everyone can see, polyps spread in the deep roots of the city. No one gives a damn. They see, take photos, whisper


Assassin's Creed Syndicate: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 4 years ago

I first ran into "Assassin's Creed Syndicate" earlier this year at E3. Truthfully, I had no intention of checking out this game, and was only pressured to when lines for "The Division," "Rainbow Six: Siege," and Ghost Recon


American Ultra: Review

By: Stef Atega | 4 years ago

BRUTAL FUN. That is American Ultra in a nutshell. It's a stylish montage of explosions, kinetic action scenes and lots and lots of blood. It's damn awesome to watch. Who would've thought Jesse Eisenberg could pull off an


Ash vs Evil Dead is a bloodbath of awesome

By: Jon Castillo | 4 years ago

There's no way to stress the headline. "Ash vs Evil Dead" is a bloodbath of awesome. Longtime fans are out of their heads (myself, included) and would tell any newcomer to watch the original first three "Evil Dead" films


Black Mass: Review

By: Mark Duque | 4 years ago

James "Whitey" Bulger's almost Shakespearean story came to an end when he was caught by an FBI task force dedicated to his capture. He had been on the FBI's Most Wanted Fugitives for 12 years, and was caught in 2011. And ye


Copyright © 2018 GameGulp, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Magis Solutions