Baywatch: Review

By: Don Cabuhat | 2 years ago

Back when the 2017 Baywatch movie was announced, it was being sold as an R-rated comedy akin to 21 Jump Street. It had Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson, who is arguably the most in-demand actor in the world right now, and the


Wonder Woman: Review

By: Stef Atega | 2 years ago

A lot of pressure was riding on Patty Jenkins' take on Wonder Woman. Not only would the film be DC and Warner Bros.' attempt to redeem themselves after the disappointing Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice and the medioc


The Samurai Jack series finale is bittersweet

By: Jon Castillo | 2 years ago

[SPOILER WARNING] This article may contain spoilers on the fifth season of Samurai Jack. I was prepared. I stocked up chips and drinks, switched off my phone, set up speakers, rearranged the couch, and turned off the light


Chill Box: Inside

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 2 years ago

In the three years before I lost my life to video games, I loved spending my time getting into all sorts of adventures with my cousins. These minions would happily follow me around like slaves waiting to do my bidding and a


Dead Cells: Review

By: Jon Castillo | 2 years ago

Dead Cells is a game that demands you to get good as soon as possible. It requires you to play fast and aggressively with tactical precision, but even then will punish you with a thousand deaths and demand even more pati


Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge: Review

By: Carlos Zotomayor | 2 years ago

For someone who isn't keen on the idea of swimming in open water, I love the Pirates of the Caribbean movies. If you keep in mind that they don't accurately portray 18th century piracy, what you end up with is a lighthea


LG G6: Review

By: Stephen Sanchez | 2 years ago

We're seeing a spectrum in flagship phones this 2017. Both Samsung and Huawei have recently topped the Android industry, Sony is about to show off their newest contender, and HTC just announced their new phone in high ho


Here's a recap of 'Samurai Jack''s fifth season

By: Jon Castillo | 2 years ago

[SPOILER WARNING] This article contains major plot details for the fifth season of Samurai Jack. Gear up ladies and gents, the fate of the universe is at stake! Now that there is redemption for the mind, body, and


King Arthur: Legend of the Sword: Review

By: Don Cabuhat | 2 years ago

Guy Ritchie did what he does best: Making things cool and sleek. King Arthur: Legend of the Sword is a two-hour high-voltage entertainment flick. I didn't expect this one to be good. Granted, the film did come from


Copyright © 2018 GameGulp, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Magis Solutions