LG G6: Review

By: Stephen Sanchez | 6 months ago

We're seeing a spectrum in flagship phones this 2017. Both Samsung and Huawei have recently topped the Android industry, Sony is about to show off their newest contender, and HTC just announced their new phone in high ho


Samsung Galaxy S8: Review

By: Stephen Sanchez | 7 months ago

After the entire Galaxy Note 7 disaster, Samsung comes back strong with the new Galaxy S8. Under the hood, the Samsung Galaxy S8 packs the best Android hardware you can have: four gigs of RAM, a Snapdragon 835, and a 6


Samsung Galaxy S8 and S8+ Impressions [UPDATE]

By: Stephen Sanchez | 8 months ago

DJ Koh, Samsung's Mobile Chief, admitted that it had been a hard year for Samsung, with all its combustible Note 7 devices, harming people and attracting serious and unwanted attention. In the recently concluded Unp


HyperX Alloy FPS Gaming Keyboard: Review

By: Stephen Sanchez | 9 months ago

We recently managed to nab a HyperX Alloy FPS mechanical keyboard, which has just been officially released in the Philippines. Now, I'm no diehard hardware reviewer, so I might miss a couple of things, but here's my bri


Nintendo Switch: Review

By: Karen Benitez | 9 months ago

The Nintendo Switch is an amazing piece of hardware. It is the upgraded version of both the Wii and Wii U, combining the best features of both consoles into one amazing hardware. It's also a lot smaller than I thought


ASUS ROG Claymore: Review

By: Jacob Montera | 10 months ago

ASUS has dabbled a bit in the gaming peripheral market. Their gaming mice have been given much love over the past few months with releases such as the Spatha and the Gladius II, with both mice receiving the RGB treatmen


Huawei Mate 9 and Huawei Mate 9 Pro: Quick Impressions

By: Stephen Sanchez | 10 months ago

Huawei's journey into the mobile industry has been an exciting one. My earliest memory of the company hitting the industry was with the P5, followed by the big partnership with Google and the development of the Nexus 6P. T


MacBook Pro (with Touch Bar): Review

By: Stephen Sanchez | 11 months ago

Apple's newest "Pro" laptop comes in with two versions: an expensive one, and an even more expensive one. The MacBook Pro is slimmer than ever before. It has a great display, awesome specs, and even comes in a space gr


Copyright © 2017 GameGulp, All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Magis Solutions